Twitter
Facebook
Daily Scripture Readings
Top O' The Morning
Saint Of The Day
Multimedia
 
Bishop Malloy's Public Schedule
March 22, 2017
Algonquin - 12:00 p.m., Rockford Diocesan Council of Catholic Women Bishop's Luncheon at the Golf Club of Illinois
March 23, 2017
St. Francis, WI - 7:15 a.m., Mass St. Francis de Sales Seminary
March 23, 2017
Hubertus, WI - 10:30 a.m., Archdiocese of Milwaukee's Clergy Day of Recollection at the Basilica National Shrine of Mary Help of Christians at Holy Hill
Protecting God's Children
Faith Forward
The Observer
Calendar of Events
Bishop's luncheon
March 22, 2017 - 10:30am (Algonquin)
Communal Penace ( 3 priests here)
March 22, 2017 - 6:30pm (Rockford)
Communal Penance Service
March 22, 2017 - 6:45pm (North Aurora)
Rachel's Vineyard retreat
March 24, 2017 - TBA (Henry)
March 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

View Full Calendar  |  Submit Event
Read the Catechism
Where Do I Call Home?
For Your Marriage
Por Tu Matrimonio
Diocesan Offices
Finance and Administration


 
Accounting & Data Processing
Website
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Director of Accounting:
Mr. Daniel O'Malley

Office Manager:
Mrs. Lori Glenn

Diocesan Accounting:
Mrs. Linda Kaiser, CEBS
Mrs. Melissa Reyes
Mrs. Jillian Pierce
Ms. Misty Witt
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-5657


domalley@rockforddiocese.org


lglenn@rockforddiocese.org


lkaiser@rockforddiocese.org
mreyes@rockforddiocese.org
jpierce@rockforddiocese.org
mwitt@rockforddiocese.org

 
Administration Center
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Building Manager:
Mr. Brian Henkel

Assistant Building Manager:
Mrs. Deb Beatty

Maintenance:
Mr. Chuck Heinkel

Receptionist:
Mrs. Diane Johnson
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-6303


bheinkel@rockforddiocese.org


dbeatty@rockforddiocese.org


cheinkel@rockforddiocese.org


djohnson@rockforddiocese.org

 
Catholic Foundation
Website
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Executive Director of the Catholic Foundation:
Mr. Daniel O'Malley


Administrative Assistant:
Mrs. Denise Dobrowolski
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-5657


domalley@rockforddiocese.org



DDobrowolski@rockforddiocese.org

 
Cemeteries
Website
Executive Director:

Administrator:
Dr. Wayne Lenell, CPA


Director:
Carol Giambalvo, CCCE, MA


Aurora
Mount Olivet Cemetery
278 Ashland Avenue
Aurora, IL 60505

Manager:
Beverly Hampton

Batavia-Geneva-St. Charles
Resurrection Cemetery
37W210 Fabyan Parkway
Geneva, IL 60132

Manager:
Carla Schwendner

Elgin
Mount Hope Cemetery
1001 Villa Street
Elgin, IL 60120

Manager:
Ken Giambalvo, CCCE

Admin. Assistant:
Dawn Nowosielski

Rockford
Calvary; St. Mary/St. James
8616 West State Street
Winnebago, IL 61088

Manager:
Carol Giambalvo, CCCE, MA

Admin. Assistant:
Karen Horning

Receptionist:
Rosemary Finnicum

Freeport
St. Joseph Cemetery

Manager:
Carol Giambalvo, CCCE

Calvary Cemetery
Manager:
Carol Giambalvo, CCCE



(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-5591
wlenell@rockforddiocese.org

(815) 965-1450
FAX: (815)965-9632
cgiambalvo@rockforddiocese.org

(630) 897-9250
FAX: (630) 897-9261



bah@rockcem.org

(331) 248-0289





cls@rockcem.org


(847) 468-6910
FAX: (847) 468-6909



kmg@rockcem.org


dnowo@rockcem.org


(815) 965-1450
FAX: (815) 965-9632

cgiambalvo@rockforddiocese.org




khorning@rockcem.org


rfinnicum@rockcem.org





cgiambalvo@rockforddiocese.org



cgiambalvo@rockforddiocese.org

 
Charitable Giving
Website
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Combined Universal Church Appeals
The Catholic Foundation

Director of Charitable Giving:
Ms. Sara Marquetti

Administrative Assistants:
Barb Linder

Mrs. Susan Joseph
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-5657





smarquetti@rockforddiocese.org


blinder@rockforddiocese.org

sjoseph@rockforddiocese.org

 
Communications & Publications
Website
The Observer
P.O.Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Publisher:
Most Reverend David J. Malloy, D.D., J.C.L, S.T.D.

Editor:
Mrs. Penny Wiegert
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-6225
observer@rockforddiocese.org





pwiegert@rockforddiocese.org

 
Finance & Administration
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Director for Finance and Administration:
Dr. Wayne Lenell, CPA

Asst. Director for Finance and Administration:
Mrs. Jodi Rippon, CPA

Diocesan Accountant:
Mr. Daniel O'Malley

Fiscal Manager for Catholic Education/
Controller for Central Catholic High School
Finances:

Mrs. Susan Murray

Administrative Assistant:
Mrs. Lisa Wedig

Fiscal Manager for Catholic Social Services:
Mrs. Lori Graber
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-5591


wlenell@rockforddiocese.org


jrippon@rockforddiocese.org


domalley@rockforddiocese.org




smurray@rockforddiocese.org


lwedig@rockforddiocese.org


lgraber@rockforddiocese.org

 
Gas/Electric Program
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Administration/Billing:
Mrs. Lori Glenn
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-5657


lglenn@rockforddiocese.org

 
Information Technology
Website
IT@RockfordDiocese.org

Director of Information Technology
Mr. Robert White

Information Technology Specialist
Mr. Joe Schneider

(815) 399-4300
Fax: (815) 399-5657

rwhite@rockforddiocese.org


jschneider@rockforddiocese.org

 
Insurance, Diocesan Employees Health & Life
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Administration:
Ms. Misty Witt

Claims Processing:
Professional Benefit Administrators (PBA)
P.O. Box 4687
Oak Brook, IL 60522-4687
www.pbaclaims.com
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 997-5225


mwitt@rockforddiocese.org


1-800-435-5694
FAX: (630) 655-3781

 
Insurance, Diocesan Property
Gallagher Bassett Services, Inc.
Suite 215
115 South 84th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53214-1483
(414) 203-0513
(800) 345-0194 x0513

FAX: (866) 752-2123

 
Pension, Diocesan Lay Employee
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Administration:
Mrs. Linda Kaiser, CEBS

Trust Manager:
Mr. Daniel O'Malley

403(b) Retirement Plan:
Mrs. Linda Kaiser, CEBS

403(b) Retirement Plan Consultant:
LPL Financial LLC
Matt Young
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-5657


lkaiser@rockforddiocese.org


domalley@rockforddiocese.org


lkaiser@rockforddiocese.org


(877) 621-2784
matt.young@lpl.com

 
Pension, Diocesan Priest's
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Secretary-Treasurer:
Rev. Msgr. Daniel J. Deutsch

Administration:
Mrs. Sally Arndt
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-5266


DDeutsch@rockforddiocese.org


SArndt@rockforddiocese.org

 
Property Management
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Diocesan Property Manager
Mr. Brian Heinkel
(815) 399-4300
Fax: (815) 399-5591


bheinkel@rockforddiocese.org

 
Research and Planning
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Director:
Dr. Michael Cieslak
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-6225


mcieslak@rockforddiocese.org

 
Unemployment Insurance
Sedgwick CMS
Gloria Gooden, Claims Supervisor
8755 W.Higgins Rd, Fl #11
Chicago, IL 60631
(773) 824-4320
FAX: (614) 601-9358