Twitter
Facebook
Daily Scripture Readings
Top O' The Morning
Saint Of The Day
Multimedia
 
Bishop Malloy's Public Schedule
October 25, 2014
Rockford - 10:30 a.m., Mass for Sr. Mary Bernadette's Golden Jubliee of Profession at Corpus Christi Monastery
October 26, 2014
Rockford - 7:30 a.m., Mass at the Cathedral
October 26, 2014
Rockford - 11:00 a.m., Mass for the Catholic Youth Summit and Question and Answer Session at Boylan Central Catholic High School
Protecting God's Children
Lumen Fidei
The Observer
Religious Liberty
Calendar of Events
Craft fair
October 25, 2014 - 9:00am (Durand)
Magnificat breakfast
October 25, 2014 - TBA (McHenry)
Legion of Mary
October 25, 2014 - 9:15am (Rockford)
Autumn fun fest
October 25, 2014 - 10:00am (South Beloit)
October 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

View Full Calendar  |  Submit Event
Communion Divorce Abuse Scandals
Confession Saints All-Male Clergy
Marriage Abortion Birth Control
Heaven
Read the Catechism
Where Do I Call Home?
For Your Marriage
Por Tu Matrimonio
Diocesan Offices
Finance and Administration


 
Accounting & Data Processing
Website
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL

Director of Accounting:
Mr. Daniel O'Malley

Office Manager:
Mrs. Lori Glenn

Diocesan Accounting:
Mrs. Linda Kaiser, CEBS
Mrs. Melissa Reyes

Payroll:
Mrs. Judy Cross, CPP
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-5657


domalley@rockforddiocese.org


lglenn@rockforddiocese.org


lkaiser@rockforddiocese.org
mreyes@rockforddiocese.org


jcross@rockforddiocese.org

 
Administration Center
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Building Manager:
Mrs. Gwen Lashock

Assistant Building Manager:
Mrs. Jackie Tullock

Maintenance:
Mr. Chuck Heinkel
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-6303


GLashock@RockfordDiocese.org


JTullock@RockfordDiocese.org


CHeinkel@RockfordDiocese.org

 
Catholic Foundation
Website
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Executive Director of the Catholic Foundation:
Mr. Daniel O'Malley


Administrative Assistant:
Mrs. Denise Dobrowolski
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-5657


domalley@rockforddiocese.org



DDobrowolski@RockfordDiocese.org

 
Cemeteries
Website
Executive Director:
Rev. Howard Barch

Administrator:
Dr. Wayne Lenell, CPA


Director:
Carol Giambalvo, CCCE


Aurora
Mount Olivet Cemetery

Manager:
Beverly Hampton
278 Ashland Avenue
Aurora, IL 60505

Admin. Assistant:
Helen Mosher

Batavia-Geneva-St. Charles
Resurrection Cemetery

Manager:
Beverly Hampton
278 Ashland Avenue
Aurora, IL 60505

Admin. Assistant:
Helen Mosher

Elgin
Mount Hope Cemetery

Manager:
Ken Giambalvo
1001 Villa Street
Elgin, IL 60120

Admin. Assistant:
Dawn Nowosielski

Rockford
Calvary; St. Mary/St. James

Manager:
Carol Giambalvo
8616 West State Street
Winnebago, IL 61088

Field Superintendent:
Bryan Kenagy

Admin. Assistant:
Karen Horning

Receptionist:
Rosemary Finnicum

HBarch@RockfordDiocese.org


(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-5591
wlenell@rockforddiocese.org

(815) 965-1450
FAX: (815)965-9632
cgiambalvo@rockforddiocese.org

(630) 897-9250
FAX: (630) 897-9261


bhampton@rockfordcemeteries.org




hmosher@rockfordcemeteries.org

(630) 897-9250
FAX: (630) 897-9261


bah@rockfordcemeteries.org




hmosher@rockfordcemeteries.org

(847) 468-6910
FAX: (847) 468-6909


kmg@rockfordcemeteries.org




dnowo@rockfordcemeteries.org

(815) 965-1450
FAX: (815) 965-9632


cgiambalvo@rockforddiocese.org




bkenagy@rockfordcemeteries.org


khorning@rockfordcemeteries.org


rfinnicum@rockfordcemeteries.org

 
Communications & Publications
Website
The Observer
P.O.Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Publisher:
Most Reverend David J. Malloy, D.D., J.C.L, S.T.D.

Associate Publisher:
Rev. Msgr. Eric Barr S.T.L.

Editor:
Mrs. Penny Wiegert
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-6225
observer@rockforddiocese.org








pwiegert@rockforddiocese.org

 
Finance & Administration
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Director for Finance and Administration:
Dr. Wayne Lenell, CPA

Asst. Director for Finance and Administration:
Mrs. Jodi Rippon, CPA

Diocesan Accountant:
Mr. Daniel O'Malley

Fiscal Manager for Catholic Education/
Controller for Central Catholic High School
Finances:

Mrs. Susan Murray

Administrative Assistants:
Mrs. Lisa Wedig

Fiscal Manager for Catholic Social Services:
Mrs. Lori Graber

Accounting Clerks:
Mrs. Sherri Weyrauch
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-5591


wlenell@rockforddiocese.org


jrippon@rockforddiocese.org


domalley@rockforddiocese.org




smurray@rockforddiocese.org


lwedig@rockforddiocese.org


lgraber@rockforddiocese.org


sweyrauch@rockforddiocese.org

 
Gas/Electric Program
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Administration/Billing:
Mrs. Lori Glenn
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-5657


lglenn@rockforddiocese.org

 
Human Resources
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Administration:
Mrs. Ellen B. Lynch


Administrative Assistant:
Sally Mullen
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-5266


elynch@rockforddiocese.org



smullen@rockforddiocese.org

 
Information Technology
Website
IT@RockfordDiocese.org

Director of Information Technology
Mr. Robert White

Information Technology
Mr. Joe Schneider

Information Technology
Mr. Thomas Mark
(815) 399-4300
Fax: (815) 399-5657

rwhite@rockforddiocese.org


jschneider@rockforddiocese.org


tmark@rockforddiocese.org

 
Insurance, Diocesan Employees Health & Life
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Administration:
Mrs. Deb Sheley

Claims Processing:
Professional Benefit Administrators (PBA)
P.O. Box 4687
Oak Brook, IL 60522-4687
www.pbaclaims.com
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 997-5225


dsheley@rockforddiocese.org


1-800-435-5694
FAX: (630) 655-3781

 
Insurance, Diocesan Property
Gallagher Bassett Services, Inc.
Suite 215
115 South 84th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53214-1483
(414) 203-0513
(800) 345-0194 x0513

FAX: (866) 752-2123

 
Pension, Diocesan Lay Employee
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Administration:
Mrs. Linda Kaiser, CEBS

Trust Manager:
Mr. Daniel O'Malley

403(b) Retirement Plan:
Mrs. Deb Sheley

403(b) Retirement Plan Consultant:
Forest City Wealth Management, Inc.
Matt Young
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-5657


lkaiser@rockforddiocese.org


domalley@rockforddiocese.org


dsheley@rockforddiocese.org


(877) 621-2784
matt.young@lpl.com

 
Pension, Diocesan Priest's
Secretary-Treasurer:
Rev. Msgr. Daniel J. Deutsch
Holy Cross Parish
2300 Main Street
Batavia, IL 60510

Administration:
Sally Mullen
(630) 879-4750
FAX: (630) 879-9502




(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-5266
smullen@rockforddiocese.org

 
Property Management
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Diocesan Property Manager
Mr. Brian Heinkel

(815) 399-4300
Fax: (815) 399-5591


bheinkel@rockforddiocese.org

 
Research and Planning
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Director:
Dr. Michael Cieslak
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-6225


mcieslak@rockforddiocese.org

 
Stewardship Development
Website
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Parish Stewardship
Diocesan Stewardship
Combined Universal Church Appeals
The Catholic Foundation

Interim Director of Stewardship Development:
Dr. Wayne Lenell, CPA

Assistant Director of Stewardship Development:
Ms. Sara Marquetti

Administrative Assistants:
Mrs. Diane Johnson
Mrs. Colleen Blakeslee
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-5657







wlenell@rockforddiocese.org


smarquetti@rockforddiocese.org


djohnson@rockforddiocese.org
cblakeslee@rockforddiocese.org

 
Unemployment Insurance
Sedgwick CMS
Gloria Gooden, Claims Supervisor
8755 W.Higgins Rd, Fl #11
Chicago, IL 60631
(773) 824-4320
FAX: (614) 601-9358