Twitter
Facebook
Daily Scripture Readings
Top O' The Morning
Saint Of The Day
Multimedia
 
Bishop Malloy's Public Schedule
September 6, 2015
Rockford - 7:30 a.m., Mass at the Cathedral
September 8, 2015
Rockford - 12:45 p.m., Diocesan Priests' Presbytery Day at St. Rita Church
September 12, 2015
Rockford - 9:00 a.m., Meeting of the Diocesan Pastoral Council at the DAC
Protecting God's Children
Lumen Fidei
The Observer
Religious Liberty
Calendar of Events
"Chosen" fundraiser
September 1, 2015 - 7:30pm (Somonauk)
Divorce Survival
September 3, 2015 - 6:45pm (Huntley)
Fish Boil
September 4, 2015 - 4:30pm (Apple River)
Corn Boil
September 6, 2015 - 12:00pm (Durand)
August 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

View Full Calendar  |  Submit Event
Communion Divorce Abuse Scandals
Confession Saints All-Male Clergy
Marriage Abortion Birth Control
Heaven
Read the Catechism
Where Do I Call Home?
For Your Marriage
Por Tu Matrimonio
Diocesan Offices
Finance and Administration


 
Accounting & Data Processing
Website
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL

Director of Accounting:
Mr. Daniel O'Malley

Office Manager:
Mrs. Lori Glenn

Diocesan Accounting:
Mrs. Linda Kaiser, CEBS
Mrs. Melissa Reyes
Mrs. Elizabeth McCaslin
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-5657


domalley@rockforddiocese.org


lglenn@rockforddiocese.org


lkaiser@rockforddiocese.org
mreyes@rockforddiocese.org
emccaslin@rockforddiocese.org

 
Administration Center
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Building Manager:
Mr. Brian Henkel

Assistant Building Manager:
Mrs. Deb Beatty

Maintenance:
Mr. Chuck Heinkel
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-6303


bheinkel@rockforddiocese.org


dbeatty@rockforddiocese.org


cheinkel@rockforddiocese.org

 
Catholic Foundation
Website
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Executive Director of the Catholic Foundation:
Mr. Daniel O'Malley


Administrative Assistant:
Mrs. Denise Dobrowolski
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-5657


domalley@rockforddiocese.org



DDobrowolski@RockfordDiocese.org

 
Cemeteries
Website
Executive Director:
Rev. Howard Barch

Administrator:
Dr. Wayne Lenell, CPA


Director:
Carol Giambalvo, CCCE


Aurora
Mount Olivet Cemetery

Manager:
Beverly Hampton
278 Ashland Avenue
Aurora, IL 60505

Admin. Assistant:
Helen Mosher

Batavia-Geneva-St. Charles
Resurrection Cemetery

Manager:
Beverly Hampton
278 Ashland Avenue
Aurora, IL 60505

Admin. Assistant:
Helen Mosher

Elgin
Mount Hope Cemetery

Manager:
Ken Giambalvo
1001 Villa Street
Elgin, IL 60120

Admin. Assistant:
Dawn Nowosielski

Rockford
Calvary; St. Mary/St. James

Manager:
Carol Giambalvo
8616 West State Street
Winnebago, IL 61088

Field Superintendent:
Bryan Kenagy

Admin. Assistant:
Karen Horning

Receptionist:
Rosemary Finnicum

HBarch@RockfordDiocese.org


(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-5591
wlenell@rockforddiocese.org

(815) 965-1450
FAX: (815)965-9632
cgiambalvo@rockforddiocese.org

(630) 897-9250
FAX: (630) 897-9261


bhampton@rockfordcemeteries.org




hmosher@rockfordcemeteries.org

(630) 897-9250
FAX: (630) 897-9261


bah@rockfordcemeteries.org




hmosher@rockfordcemeteries.org

(847) 468-6910
FAX: (847) 468-6909


kmg@rockfordcemeteries.org




dnowo@rockfordcemeteries.org

(815) 965-1450
FAX: (815) 965-9632


cgiambalvo@rockforddiocese.org




bkenagy@rockfordcemeteries.org


khorning@rockfordcemeteries.org


rfinnicum@rockfordcemeteries.org

 
Charitable Giving
Website
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Combined Universal Church Appeals
The Catholic Foundation

Director of Charitable Giving:
Ms. Sara Marquetti

Administrative Assistants:
Mrs. Amy Gates
Mrs. Elizabeth Villarreal
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-5657






SMarquetti@RockfordDiocese.org


AGates@RockfordDiocese.org EVillarreal@RockfordDiocese.org

 
Communications & Publications
Website
The Observer
P.O.Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Publisher:
Most Reverend David J. Malloy, D.D., J.C.L, S.T.D.

Editor:
Mrs. Penny Wiegert
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-6225
observer@rockforddiocese.org





pwiegert@rockforddiocese.org

 
Finance & Administration
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Director for Finance and Administration:
Dr. Wayne Lenell, CPA

Asst. Director for Finance and Administration:
Mrs. Jodi Rippon, CPA

Diocesan Accountant:
Mr. Daniel O'Malley

Fiscal Manager for Catholic Education/
Controller for Central Catholic High School
Finances:

Mrs. Susan Murray

Administrative Assistants:
Mrs. Lisa Wedig

Fiscal Manager for Catholic Social Services:
Mrs. Lori Graber

Accounting Clerks:
Mrs. Sherri Weyrauch
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-5591


wlenell@rockforddiocese.org


jrippon@rockforddiocese.org


domalley@rockforddiocese.org




smurray@rockforddiocese.org


lwedig@rockforddiocese.org


lgraber@rockforddiocese.org


sweyrauch@rockforddiocese.org

 
Gas/Electric Program
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Administration/Billing:
Mrs. Lori Glenn
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-5657


lglenn@rockforddiocese.org

 
Information Technology
Website
IT@RockfordDiocese.org

Director of Information Technology
Mr. Robert White

Information Technology Specialist
Mr. Joe Schneider

(815) 399-4300
Fax: (815) 399-5657

rwhite@rockforddiocese.org


jschneider@rockforddiocese.org

 
Insurance, Diocesan Employees Health & Life
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Administration:
Mrs. Deb Sheley

Claims Processing:
Professional Benefit Administrators (PBA)
P.O. Box 4687
Oak Brook, IL 60522-4687
www.pbaclaims.com
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 997-5225


dsheley@rockforddiocese.org


1-800-435-5694
FAX: (630) 655-3781

 
Insurance, Diocesan Property
Gallagher Bassett Services, Inc.
Suite 215
115 South 84th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53214-1483
(414) 203-0513
(800) 345-0194 x0513

FAX: (866) 752-2123

 
Pension, Diocesan Lay Employee
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Administration:
Mrs. Linda Kaiser, CEBS

Trust Manager:
Mr. Daniel O'Malley

403(b) Retirement Plan:
Mrs. Deb Sheley

403(b) Retirement Plan Consultant:
Forest City Wealth Management, Inc.
Matt Young
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-5657


lkaiser@rockforddiocese.org


domalley@rockforddiocese.org


dsheley@rockforddiocese.org


(877) 621-2784
matt.young@lpl.com

 
Pension, Diocesan Priest's
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Secretary-Treasurer:
Rev. Msgr. Daniel J. Deutsch

Administration:
Mrs. Sally Arndt
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-5266


DDeutsch@RockfordDiocese.org


SArndt@RockfordDiocese.org

 
Property Management
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Diocesan Property Manager
Mr. Brian Heinkel

Diocesan Property Appraiser
Mrs. Gwen Lashock
(815) 399-4300
Fax: (815) 399-5591


bheinkel@rockforddiocese.org


glashock@rockforddiocese.org

 
Research and Planning
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Director:
Dr. Michael Cieslak
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-6225


mcieslak@rockforddiocese.org

 
Unemployment Insurance
Sedgwick CMS
Gloria Gooden, Claims Supervisor
8755 W.Higgins Rd, Fl #11
Chicago, IL 60631
(773) 824-4320
FAX: (614) 601-9358