Bishop Malloy's Public Schedule
July 21, 2018
Richmond - 5:00 p.m., Parish Visit and Mass at St. Joseph Church
July 22, 2018
Rockford - 7:30 a.m., Mass at the Cathedral
July 22, 2018
Rockford - 10:30 a.m., Mass for the 165th Anniversary of St. James Church’s Foundation at St. James Church
View More...
August 5, 2018
Rockford - 7:30 a.m., Mass at the Cathedral
August 5, 2018
Rockford - 10:00 a.m., Mass for Festa Italiana on the grounds of Boylan CCHS
August 6-8, 2018
Baltimore, MD - Knights of Columbus Supreme Convention
Upcoming Events

Heritage exhibit

July 17 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Heritage exhibit

July 18 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Heritage exhibit

July 19 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Rachel’s Vineyard

July 20 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Heritage exhibit

July 20 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Diocesan Offices

Education


 
Adult Faith Formation – Ministry Formation & Catechetical Leader Certification
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Director:
John McGrath

Administrative Assistant:
Ellie Addotta
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-6278


JMcGrath@rockforddiocese.org

EAddotta@rockforddiocese.org

 
Campus Ministries
512 Normal Road
DeKalb, IL 60115


Director:
Rev. Matthew McMorrow

(815) 787-7770
(815) 787-7772

FAX: (815) 758-2053


MMcMorrow@rockforddiocese.org

 
Diocesan Ethicist
Ethicist:
Rev. Kenneth P. Wasilewski, S.T.L.
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

KWasilewski@rockforddiocese.org

 
Educational Services
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Director of Educational Services
Diocesan Director of Adult Faith Formation

John McGrath

Superintendent of Schools
Assistant Director of Educational Services
Director of Religious Education

Michael Kagan

Asst. Superintendents of Schools
Vito DeFrisco
Elizabeth Heitkamp

Business Manager:
Sue Knuth

Web Design & Content Specialist:
Ellie Addotta
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-6278



JMcGrath@rockforddiocese.org




MKagan@rockforddiocese.org


VDeFrisco@rockforddiocese.org
EHeitkamp@rockforddiocese.org


SKnuth@rockforddiocese.org


EAddotta@rockforddiocese.org

 
Natural Family Planning
See Life & Family Evangelization Office

 
Religious Education
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Director of Religious Education:
Michael Kagan

Administrative Assistant:
Kris Mimier

Regional Directors of Religious Education

Dekalb, Sterling, Freeport Deaneries
Cindy Vincent

McHenry, Rockford, Elgin Deaneries
Mike Dowling

Aurora Deanery and all Spanish Speaking Catechetical Programs
Jose Coronel
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-6278


MKagan@rockforddiocese.org


KMimier@rockforddiocese.org



(815) 399-4300
CVincent@rockforddiocese.org

(815) 338-8444
MDowling@rockforddiocese.org

(630) 859-3922
JCoronel@rockforddiocese.org

 
Respect Life
See Life & Family Evangelization Office

 
Youth & Young Adult Ministry
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Director of Youth Ministry:
Jennifer Collins

Administrative Assistant:
Laura Christianson
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-6303


JCollins@rockforddiocese.org


LChristianson@rockforddiocese.org