Bishop Malloy's Public Schedule
January 23, 2018
Amboy - 5:30 p.m., Confirmation for St. Patrick, Amboy; St. Mary, Walton; and St. Flannen, Harmon in St. Patrick Church
January 24, 2018
Crystal Lake - 5:30 p.m., Confirmation at St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Church
January 26, 2018
Rockford - 7:00 p.m., Respect Life Banquet at Holy Family Church
View More...
January 27, 2018
Aurora - 10:00 a.m., Confirmation at Our Lady of Good Counsel Church
January 27, 2018
Rockford - 7:00 p.m., OSF St. Anthony Medical Center’s Pink Ball at Giovanni’s Restaurant
January 28, 2018
Rockford - 7:30 a.m., Mass at the Cathedral
January 28, 2018
Rockford - 1:00 p.m., Confirmation at St. Patrick Church
January 28, 2018
Rockford - 5:00 p.m., Rockford DCCW Catholic Women of the Year Banquet at Giovanni’s Restaurant
January 30, 2018
Sandwich - 5:30 p.m., Confirmation at St. Paul the Apostle Church
February 1, 2018
Woodstock - 10:00 a.m., All County School Mass at Marian Central Catholic High School
February 2, 2018
Sterling - 10:00 a.m., Mass for Sterling Deanery Schools at Newman Central Catholic High School
February 3, 2018
Belvidere - 10:00 a.m., Confirmation at St. James Church
February 4, 2018
Rockford - 7:30 a.m., Mass at the Cathedral
February 4, 2018
Harvard - 1:00 p.m., Confirmation at St. Joseph Church
February 5-7, 2018
Fontana, WI - Winter Clergy Conference
February 8, 2018
Rockford - 10:00 a.m., Diocesan Finance Council Meeting at the DAC
February 10, 2018
Aurora - 10:00 a.m., Confirmation at St. Joseph Church
February 11, 2018
Rockford - 7:30 a.m., Mass at the Cathedral
February 11, 2018
DeKalb - 1:00 p.m., Confirmation at Christ the Teacher Church
February 12, 2018
Elburn - 5:30 p.m., Confirmation at St. Gall Church
Upcoming Events

Digital Novena

January 23 @ 12:00 am

Speaker

January 23 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Digital Novena

January 24 @ 12:00 am

Acts of the Apostles: The Spread of the Kingdom

January 24 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Junior Titan Chorale

January 24 @ 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm

Diocesan Offices

Education


 
Adult Faith Formation – Ministry Formation & Catechetical Leader Certification
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Director:
John McGrath

Administrative Assistant:
Ellie Addotta
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-6278


JMcGrath@rockforddiocese.org

EAddotta@rockforddiocese.org

 
Campus Ministries
512 Normal Road
DeKalb, IL 60115


Director:
Rev. Matthew McMorrow

(815) 787-7770
(815) 787-7772

FAX: (815) 758-2053


MMcMorrow@rockforddiocese.org

 
Diocesan Ethicist
Ethicist:
Rev. Kenneth P. Wasilewski, S.T.L.
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

KWasilewski@rockforddiocese.org

 
Educational Services
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Director of Educational Services
Diocesan Director of Adult Faith Formation

John McGrath

Superintendent of Schools
Assistant Director of Educational Services
Director of Religious Education

Michael Kagan

Asst. Superintendents of Schools
Vito DeFrisco
Elizabeth Heitkamp

Business Manager:
Sue Knuth

Web Design & Content Specialist:
Ellie Addotta
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-6278



JMcGrath@rockforddiocese.org




MKagan@rockforddiocese.org


VDeFrisco@rockforddiocese.org
EHeitkamp@rockforddiocese.org


SKnuth@rockforddiocese.org


EAddotta@rockforddiocese.org

 
Natural Family Planning
See Life & Family Evangelization Office

 
Religious Education
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Director of Religious Education:
Michael Kagan

Administrative Assistant:
Kris Mimier

Regional Directors of Religious Education

Dekalb, Sterling, Freeport Deaneries
Cindy Vincent

McHenry, Rockford, Elgin Deaneries
Mike Dowling

Aurora Deanery and all Spanish Speaking Catechetical Programs
Jose Coronel
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-6278


MKagan@rockforddiocese.org


KMimier@rockforddiocese.org



(815) 399-4300
CVincent@rockforddiocese.org

(815) 338-8444
MDowling@rockforddiocese.org

(630) 859-3922
JCoronel@rockforddiocese.org

 
Respect Life
See Life & Family Evangelization Office

 
Youth & Young Adult Ministry
P.O. Box 7044
Rockford, IL 61125

Director of Youth Ministry:
Jennifer Collins

Administrative Assistant:
Laura Christianson
(815) 399-4300
FAX: (815) 399-6303


JCollins@rockforddiocese.org


LChristianson@rockforddiocese.org