What's Happening...
June 18 - 21, 2017
Jeremiah Days
Bishop Lane Retreat Center (For Boys)
July 16 - 19, 2017
St. Therese Camp and Retreat
Bishop Lane Retreat Center (For Girls)
July 23 - 26, 2017
First Call Retreat
Bishop Lane Retreat Center (For Boys)

Meet Our Seminarians

Thank you for your interest in the seminarians of our Diocese. They are fine men who desire to serve God and the people of northern Illinois.

Please pray for these men, that they remain open to the lead of God in their lives. You might want to write or e-mail them from time to time to remind them of your prayers.

Thanks for all you do to support our seminarians and to encourage vocations to the priesthood and religious life!

4th Theology
Colin Easton
Seminary: University of St. Mary of the Lake, Mundelein, IL
CEaston@RockfordDiocese.org
Bobby Gonnella
Seminary: University of St. Mary of the Lake, Mundelein, IL
RGonnella@RockfordDiocese.org
3rd Theology
John Kladar
Seminary: Pontifical North American College, Rome
JKladar@RockfordDiocese.org
Jhonatan Sarmiento
Seminary: St. Paul Seminary, St. Paul, MN
JSarmiento@RockfordDiocese.org
Pastoral Year
Jack Bjork
Seminary: St. Gregory the Great, Seward, NE
JBjork@RockfordDiocese.org
Aaron Downing
Seminary: St. John Vianney, Saint Paul, MN
ADowning@RockfordDiocese.org
2nd Theology
Robert Blood
Seminary: St. Gregory the Great, Seward, NE
RBlood@RockfordDiocese.org
Nick Sentovich
Seminary: St. John Vianney, Saint Paul, MN
NSentovich@RockfordDiocese.org
Charles Warren
Seminary: University of St. Mary of the Lake, Mundelein, IL
CWarren@RockfordDiocese.org
1st Theology
Jack Reichardt
Seminary: St. John Vianney, Saint Paul, MN
JReichardt@RockfordDiocese.org
1st Pre-Theology
Nate Pacer
Seminary: St. Paul Seminary, St. Paul, MN
NPacer@RockfordDiocese.org
4th College
Miles Monaco
Seminary: St. Gregory the Great, Seward, NE
MMonaco@RockfordDiocese.org
John McFadden
Seminary: St. John Vianney, Saint Paul, MN
JMcFadden@RockfordDiocese.org
James Linkenheld
Seminary: St. Gregory the Great, Seward, NE
JLinkenheld@RockfordDiocese.org
3rd College
Michael Gehrig
Seminary: St. John Vianney, Saint Paul, MN
MGehrig@RockfordDiocese.org
2nd College
Jacob Timm
Seminary: St. Gregory the Great, Seward, NE
JTimm@RockfordDiocese.org
Joshua Moore
Seminary: St. Gregory the Great, Seward, NE
JMoore@RockfordDiocese.org
Connor Orabutt
Seminary: St. John Vianney, Saint Paul, MN
COrabutt@RockfordDiocese.org
Ben Pfundstein
Seminary: St. Gregory the Great, Seward, NE
BPfundstein@RockfordDiocese.org
Tim Schroeder
Seminary: St. Gregory the Great, Seward, NE
TSchroeder@RockfordDiocese.org
Scotty Girolamo
Seminary: St. Gregory the Great, Seward, NE
SGirolamo@RockfordDiocese.org
1st College
Ted Pfundstein
Seminary: St. Gregory the Great, Seward, NE
TPfundstein@RockfordDiocese.org
Evan Timm
Seminary: St. Gregory the Great, Seward, NE
ETimm@RockfordDiocese.org