Bishop Malloy's Public Schedule
- No events currently available -

Parishes by Map

Zoom In by Deanery:   Aurora   DeKalb   Elgin   Freeport   McHenry   Rockford   Sterling

Catholic Dioceses are divided into deaneries. A deanery is a geographic section made up of parishes and other ecclesiastical institutions within that geographic area, falling under the limited authority of a priest representative to the bishop with the title of dean.